top of page

dedicated to seeds of change




All songs composed & produced by Priya Parrotta

(except Esmeraldas, which was produced

by Leonardo García)


Listen to the original "Esmeraldas" demo

This album is a compilation of all of the songs released by Climate Soul in 2019-20

re-released on June 5, 2021

© all rights reserved


Sapling photo by Tanalee Youngblood  | Album Design by P.P.

00:00 / 03:17
bottom of page